Van's Air Force

The definitive Van's Aircraft support community! Buying, building or flying an RV? Join our exclusive family of mentors and enthusiasts!

Aircraftpartssupply.com

Hangar 1271

Well Known Member
Sponsor
Has anyone heard of this company and are they for real? I saw an AOA for sale at a ridiculously low price (warning sign #1), the company had no phone number or address I could find on their website or the internet (warning sign #2), and my email to them bounced (warning sign #3). If anyone has worked with them and has been satisfied, I will try again. If no one has ever used them, buyer beware. Thanks.
 
Has anyone heard of this company and are they for real? I saw an AOA for sale at a ridiculously low price (warning sign #1), the company had no phone number or address I could find on their website or the internet (warning sign #2), and my email to them bounced (warning sign #3). If anyone has worked with them and has been satisfied, I will try again. If no one has ever used them, buyer beware. Thanks.
They are a fraud . . . do not use this company. Do a search and you will see . . .
 
yup. my Little Snitch network monitor does not like them. For a test I ordered something, used a burner CC, and after several bounces payment was going to going to Japan. Stopped the process, they kept coming back with 10% off discounts. Not gonna happen.
 
Back
Top