I'll be ordering one from you tonight!

I had a contact from my previous Grumman association who I was ordering through last year...even saw a preliminary picture of the model...and then he dropped of the face of the earth.

I'll drop you an email - great to know that we have a reasonably priced source!

BTW - any discount if I order two identical models?

Paul

I'll probably be ordering one too. Let me get some pictures together.

RV Models

yeah, I discount for two orders. This is the skinny on my model orders. Im a pilot and love anything aviation. I purchased a lot of model planes and noticed that nobody made experimental or LSA models so I started doing it. I keep the price low to attract customers, not because quality is poor because they are very good...
My wait time is about 8 weeks and that is a lot faster than sportys and other places who make folks wait 24 weeks for custom jobs. Im not trying to make a million bucks, just buying av gas with the earnings... Im in the military so uncle sam pays the bills.
The reason I like doing RVs so much is because I hope that an RV is my next plane. I have a Titan Tornado II now, and Im looking for more speed. I probably need to get with the owner of the group to post an add to support the site because support goes both ways in aviation...

Bill Briley
www.createaplane.com

I Want a model

I'll be ordering one of my 8. I'm just in the finishing stages of markings and will send photo's in about 2 weeks when the decals are finished.
Put me on the list.
Do you want me to go on the web site now and sign up or wait until I can furnish the final photo's?

Thanks

Hi guys,, just wanted to let you know, I've already ordered from Bill. Real nice chap and seems to genuinely<sp> care about his customers. Got burned/screwed by the "wings of wood" chap in N.Y.,,, hopefully Bill will be kept real busy. I'll post a pic of my 8 when it gets here.

Mike

Order on the Way!