taverroi

Well Known Member
Hello to all !!,

I wanted to introduce myself to the community of RV owners and users of this site.

My name is Tim Verroi. I reside in Beaufort SC. I am a building contractor by trade and own a few other small buisnesses. I was posioned by an introductory flight of an RV7A some time ago and have never again been the same since. I have been and am now in the process of selling all my worldly possessions to get my hands on one of these RVs. I am very close to it all happening for me! I'm sure my wife would apprieciate having me back, as I have been living in a fantacy world of possibly owning one of these for some time......Not really all that, but I am very excited about getting into one of these.

I am an experimental flying nut!, however while doing so I have aquired IFR, Commercial, and Gyro ratings. I am a 1200hr pilot with an additional hundreds of hours in GyroCopters. I have owned a few Cirrus SR22s, Cessna 210, Lancair Legacy, adventura ll, Quicksilver MXll ect..ect...Oh yea and now on my 6th Gyro of which I built from the gournd up. It is an Aurora Butterfly sporting a 912S, G Force Landing Gear and Metro Launch Prerotator.

At the present time I also own a 2005 Symphony SA160 of which I am trying to sell to be able to get my dream plane....An RV6A, or 7A !!!!

Seems I cant really sleep and am consumed with having one and joining this community of flyers. I have been a silent member for a little while, but am constantly checking the VAF Forum daily...reading and learning. I dont have really much to contribute at this time as I am just getting into the RV world, but hope to make some new friends and begin one day soon to fly with you guys or at least drop in to some fly-Ins and break some bread with you and build some new relationship.

If you guys will have me here, I do sincerely wish to be a part of it all.

Tango Victor

Hi Tim,