bhester

Well Known Member
Patron
No visual on the traffic, still looking.............:rolleyes:

>Group Buy Updates
>There's one on the radar inbound. Stay tuned...

OK guys...I'll let a little bit of the proverbial "cat out of the bag".

I am/have worked out a nice and TRUE group buy. I've never done ANY group buys before, because I don't ever want to do them unless there is a significant savings to the buider, not just 1 or 2 percent.
So, I can't just yet say what this one is, but.....it's electrically oriented (not a big piece of avionic equipment), but something I think quite a few people will be interested in.

In this case we're just hashing out final numbers this week, but I'm shooting for something tangible and real in the savings department! Should be something out here this week....stay tuned! :)

Cheers,
Stein

Got my attention

OK,

If Stein is involved that has my attention. Seeing how I'm working on the fuselage right now I'm sure it must be something I'll need.

I'm shooting for something tangible and real in the savings department! Should be something out here this week....stay tuned! :)

Cheers,
Stein

OK,
- is it bigger than a bread box?
- Does it go in the front, middle, back or wing of the airplane?
- Assuming $500 is the amount where the wife has to be brought into the approval process, does this require wife approval?

Steve Eberhart
RV-7A, finishing up all of the details that remain after you run out of parts from Van's

OK,
- Assuming $500 is the amount where the wife has to be brought into the approval process, does this require wife approval?

Steve Eberhart
RV-7A, finishing up all of the details that remain after you run out of parts from Van's

:D you sound like a 6yr old at christmas. shaking the package, trying to figure out what you're getting. But in the end you must wait until morning to rip the paper off.

I like being 6;) , or -7 in my case.

OK,

Steve Eberhart
Just a guess
-No, smaller
-Front
-You should be able to shop alone :D