What's new
Van's Air Force

Don't miss anything! Register now for full access to the definitive RV support community.

Looking for RVators in N.E.

Hey y'all, looking to see if there are any builders/RVators here on the forums from the New England area (Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont). Looking to eventually build one, and would love to take a flight to try it out before I commit! Any connections would be great!

RV's in New England

I'm a three time builder based af KBAF currently with an full IFR RV-7A. I live in East Windsor CT.. Where are you located? I''ll take you for a ride if you want one. If you're a pilot, you sit in the left seat (if you want too, but I'll keep you honest!).

Hey y'all, looking to see if there are any builders/RVators here on the forums from the New England area (Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont). Looking to eventually build one, and would love to take a flight to try it out before I commit! Any connections would be great!

Y'all????

In New England????:eek:

Hahaha I've been living in the south the last 2 years Mike, it's catchy! Originally from RI, lived in the Boston area for 5 years, then been living in Oklahoma and Arkansas the last 2 years. I'll be moving back in about 2 months!

Captain John, you're right in Plymouth? Flown into KPYM a bunch of times for training (out of Quonset, RI and Norwood, MA). I'd love to come check out your operation, and drink some of the RV coolaid...